OFFICE STAFF

Chase Horsburgh / President

P: 855.641.1919 X 3

E: chorsburgh@rustbeltreclamation.com

Wayne Barry / COO P: 855.641.1919 x 15 E: wbarry@rustbeltreclamation.com

Wayne Barry / COO

P: 855.641.1919 x 15

E: wbarry@rustbeltreclamation.com

Deej Lincoln / Partner P: 855.641.1919 x 2 E: jdlincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Deej Lincoln / Partner

P: 855.641.1919 x 2

E: jdlincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Brinton Lincoln / Partner P: 855.641.1919 x 7 E: blincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Brinton Lincoln / Partner

P: 855.641.1919 x 7

E: blincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / Project Coordinator P: 855.641.1919 x 16 E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / Project Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 16

E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Leslie DiNovi / Project Manager P: 855.641.1919 x 20 E: Ldinovi@rustbeltreclamation.com

Leslie DiNovi / Project Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 20

E: Ldinovi@rustbeltreclamation.com

Christoph Schoenlein / Project Manager P: 855.641.1919 x 17 E: cschoenlein@rustbeltreclamation.com

Christoph Schoenlein / Project Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 17

E: cschoenlein@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish / Senior Craftsman & Estimator P: 855.641.1919 x 10 E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish / Senior Craftsman & Estimator

P: 855.641.1919 x 10

E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Project Manager P: 855.641.1919 x 4 E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Project Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 4

E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Elana Grinnell / Business Development Manager P: 855.641.1919 x 18 E: egrinnell@rustbeltreclamation.com

Elana Grinnell / Business Development Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 18

E: egrinnell@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator P: 855.641.1919 x 5 E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 5

E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator P: 440.465.8051 E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator

P: 440.465.8051

E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Procurement & Logistics Manager P: 440.212.4300 E: mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Procurement & Logistics Manager

P: 440.212.4300

E: mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com


SHOP STAFF

Justin Coulter

Justin Coulter

Dave Rolitsky

Dave Rolitsky

Khoe Phan

Khoe Phan

Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Thien Nguyen

Thien Nguyen

Nick Sekura

Nick Sekura

Mat Weisman

Mat Weisman

Mike Wurstner

Mike Wurstner

Eli Edwards

Eli Edwards

Linh Pham

Linh Pham

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Patrick Taylor

Patrick Taylor