OUR TEAM

Megan November  / Owner  P: 855.641.1919 x 16  E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / Owner

P: 855.641.1919 x 16

E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish  / Senior Craftsman & Estimator  E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish / Senior Craftsman & Estimator

E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith /  Craftsman  E: asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith / Craftsman

E: asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass  / Project Manager  P: 855.641.1919 x 4  E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Project Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 4

E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron /  Production Manager  E: mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Production Manager

E: mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Mat Weisman /  Senior Finisher  E: mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

Mat Weisman / Senior Finisher

E: mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz  / Marketing Coordinator  P: 855.641.1919 x 17  E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 17

E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan /  Shop Foreman  E: kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan / Shop Foreman

E: kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor /  Craftsman  E: ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor / Craftsman

E: ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp  / Senior CAD Coordinator  P: 855.641.1919 x 5  E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 5

E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards /  Craftsman  E: eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards / Craftsman

E: eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Nick Sekura /  Logistics Coordinator  E: nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

Nick Sekura / Logistics Coordinator

E: nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

4-legged team

Sting /  Quality Control Supervisor

Sting / Quality Control Supervisor

Bailey /  RbR Mascot

Bailey / RbR Mascot