Megan November / President   mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / President

mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Vice President   gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Vice President

gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Kacie Baon / Business Manager   kbaon@rustbeltreclamation.com

Kacie Baon / Business Manager

kbaon@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Account Manager   cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Account Manager

cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator   dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator

dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Jason Hibinger / Senior Finisher   jhibinger@rustbeltreclamation.com

Jason Hibinger / Senior Finisher

jhibinger@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor / Senior Craftsman   ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor / Senior Craftsman

ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Production Manager   mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Production Manager

mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Nick Sekura / Logistics Coordinator   nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

Nick Sekura / Logistics Coordinator

nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

Dane Rimko / Senior Craftsman   drimko@rustbeltreclamation.com

Dane Rimko / Senior Craftsman

drimko@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan / Shop Foreman   kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan / Shop Foreman

kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith / Senior Craftsman   asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith / Senior Craftsman

asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Mat Weisman / Senior Finisher & Craftsman   mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

Mat Weisman / Senior Finisher & Craftsman

mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards / CNC Operator & Senior Craftsman   eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards / CNC Operator & Senior Craftsman

eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Boggs / Boss

Boggs / Boss

Bailey / RbR Mascot

Bailey / RbR Mascot

Jovie / Accounts Receivable

Jovie / Accounts Receivable

Sting / Quality Control Supervisor

Sting / Quality Control Supervisor