OFFICE STAFF

Chase Horsburgh / President

P: 855.641.1919 x 3

E: chorsburgh@rustbeltreclamation.com

Wayne Barry / COO P: 855.641.1919 x 15 E: wbarry@rustbeltreclamation.com

Wayne Barry / COO

P: 855.641.1919 x 15

E: wbarry@rustbeltreclamation.com

Deej Lincoln / Partner P: 855.641.1919 x 2 E: jdlincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Deej Lincoln / Partner

P: 855.641.1919 x 2

E: jdlincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Brinton Lincoln / Partner P: 855.641.1919 x 7 E: blincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Brinton Lincoln / Partner

P: 855.641.1919 x 7

E: blincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / Project Coordinator P: 855.641.1919 x 16 E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / Project Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 16

E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator P: 855.641.1919 x 5 E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 5

E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish / Senior Craftsman & Estimator P: 855.641.1919 x 10 E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish / Senior Craftsman & Estimator

P: 855.641.1919 x 10

E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Project Manager P: 855.641.1919 x 4 E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Project Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 4

E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator P: 855.641.1919 x 17 E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 17

E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com


SHOP STAFF

Justin Coulter

Justin Coulter

Khoe Phan

Khoe Phan

Matt Cameron

Matt Cameron

Eli Edwards

Eli Edwards

Nick Sekura

Nick Sekura

Mat Weisman

Mat Weisman

Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Patrick Taylor

Patrick Taylor