OUR TEAM

  Megan November  / Owner  P: 855.641.1919 x 16  E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / Owner

P: 855.641.1919 x 16

E: mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Chris Parrish  / Senior Craftsman & Estimator  P: 855.641.1919 x 10  E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

Chris Parrish / Senior Craftsman & Estimator

P: 855.641.1919 x 10

E: cparrish@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Eli Edwards /  Craftsman  E: eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards / Craftsman

E: eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Adam Smith /  Craftsman  E: asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith / Craftsman

E: asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Grayson Glass  / Project Manager  P: 855.641.1919 x 4  E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Project Manager

P: 855.641.1919 x 4

E: gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Justin Coulter /  Shop Foreman  E: jcoulter@rustbeltreclamation.com   

Justin Coulter / Shop Foreman

E: jcoulter@rustbeltreclamation.com

 

  Khoe Phan /  Craftsman  E: kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan / Craftsman

E: kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Colin Schmitz  / Marketing Coordinator  P: 855.641.1919 x 17  E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 17

E: cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Nick Sekura /  Logistics Coordinator  E: nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com   

Nick Sekura / Logistics Coordinator

E: nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

 

  Matt Cameron /  Craftsman  E: mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Craftsman

E: mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Danny Lumpp  / Senior CAD Coordinator  P: 855.641.1919 x 5  E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator

P: 855.641.1919 x 5

E: dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Mat Weisman /  Senior Finisher  E: mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com   

Mat Weisman / Senior Finisher

E: mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

 

  Patrick Taylor /  Craftsman  E: ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor / Craftsman

E: ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com


FOUNDING PARTNERS

  Deej Lincoln   P: 855.641.1919 x 2  E: jdlincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

Deej Lincoln

P: 855.641.1919 x 2

E: jdlincoln@rustbeltreclamation.com

  Brinton Lincoln    

Brinton Lincoln

 

Chase Horsburgh

P: 855.641.1919 x 3

E: chorsburgh@rustbeltreclamation.com

Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 1.00.29 PM.png

4-legged team

  Sting /  Quality Control Supervisor

Sting / Quality Control Supervisor

  Bailey /  RbR Mascot

Bailey / RbR Mascot