Megan November  / President   mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Megan November / President

mnovember@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass  / Vice President   gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Grayson Glass / Vice President

gglass@rustbeltreclamation.com

Kacie Baon /  Business Manager   kbaon@rustbeltreclamation.com

Kacie Baon / Business Manager

kbaon@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz  / Marketing Coordinator   cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Colin Schmitz / Marketing Coordinator

cschmitz@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp  / Senior CAD Coordinator   dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Danny Lumpp / Senior CAD Coordinator

dlumpp@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron /  Production Manager   mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Matt Cameron / Production Manager

mcameron@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan /  Shop Foreman   kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Khoe Phan / Shop Foreman

kphan@rustbeltreclamation.com

Mat Weisman /  Senior Finisher & Craftsman   mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

Mat Weisman / Senior Finisher & Craftsman

mweisman@rustbeltreclamation.com

Nick Sekura /  Logistics Coordinator   nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

Nick Sekura / Logistics Coordinator

nsekura@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith /  Craftsman   asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Adam Smith / Craftsman

asmith@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards /  Craftsman   eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Eli Edwards / Craftsman

eedwards@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor /  Craftsman   ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Patrick Taylor / Craftsman

ptaylor@rustbeltreclamation.com

Bailey /  RbR Mascot

Bailey / RbR Mascot

Sting /  Quality Control Supervisor

Sting / Quality Control Supervisor